HomeScholing Kyriale

A Basic Kyriale – CD tracklist

Sundays of Advent & Lent:
01 Kyrie XVII
02 Sanctus XVII
03 Agnus Dei XVII
04 Credo IV

Sundays of Christmas:
05 Kyrie IX
06 Gloria IX
07 Sanctus IX
08 Agnus Dei IX

Sundays of Easter:
9 Kyrie I
10 Gloria I
11 Sanctus I
12 Agnus Dei I
13 Credo III

Sundays of Ordinary Time:
14 Kyrie XI
15 Gloria XI
16 Sanctus XI
17 Agnus Dei XI
18 Credo I

This entry was posted in Church, Currents, gregorian, Worship. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s